zondag 3 augustus 2014

Mike Pedicin - Burnt Toast And Black Coffee

Burnt Toast and Black Coffee / Hey Pop Give Me The Keys / Disc Jockey's Boogie / It's My Heart To Give / When The Cats Come Twistin' In / Shake A Hand / I Wanna See The Sunshine / Rockin' On A Rocket / MMM Boy / Hi Yo Silver / Not Somebody Else Just Me / Little Red Rose / Saxi Boogie /One Potato Two Potato / You Gotta Go / The Dickie Doo / I Found You / Sweet Georgia Brown / Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone / Gotta Twist / The Large Large House / Kiss Kiss Kiss / St James Infirmary / Closin' Out / When The Cats Come Marching Home / Walking Down A Lonesome Road / Sweet Georgia Brown / Shake A Hand / Disc Jockey Boogie.

Mike Pedicin - Burnt Toast And Black Coffee.rar

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten