donderdag 12 juni 2014

Conway Twitty - Tell Me One More Time

Tell Me One More Time (Conway Twitty) Hallelujah, I Love Her So (Conway Twitty) I Vibrate (From My Head to My Feet) (Conway Twitty) You Win Again (Conway Twitty) Hey Little Lucy! (Don’tcha Put No Lipstick On) (Conway Twitty) Easy to Fall in Love (Conway Twitty) Rosaleena (Conway Twitty) Is a Blue Bird Blue (Conway Twitty) A’ Huggin’ and A’ Kissin’ (Conway Twitty) The Story of My Love (Conway Twitty) Make Me Know You’re Mine (Conway Twitty) She’s Mine (Conway Twitty) Trouble in Mind (Conway Twitty) Beachcomber (Conway Twitty) Teasin’ (Conway Twitty) First Romance (Conway Twitty) Can’t We Go Steady (Conway Twitty) Mona Lisa (Conway Twitty) When I’m Not With You (Conway Twitty) It’s Only Make Believe (Conway Twitty) Hey Miss Ruby (Conway Twitty) C’Est Si Bon (Conway Twitty) My Adobe Hacienda (Conway Twitty) What Am I Living For (Conway Twitty) Just Because (Conway Twitty) Sorry (Conway Twitty) I’ll Try (Conway Twitty) Lonely Blue Boy (Conway Twitty) Goin’ Home (Conway Twitty) Pretty Eyed Baby (Conway Twitty)

Conway Twitty - Tell Me One More Time.rar

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten